Serving Peoria and the Surrounding Areas

Town and Country Pest Control - Logo
Spray

Keeping our pest control customers satisfied

At Town and Country Pest Control, the satisfaction of our customers is of paramount importance. As a testament to that, our locally owned and operated company is an accredited member of the Better Business Bureau and has maintained an A+ rating since 1993.

 

12/20/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

Comments: "Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful. Even though he didn't find anything, he did a thorough inspection and did it twice. We think the rodent left the house as we have not seen him again."

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

- Review by Jim C. in Peoria, IL

 

12/04/2015

Project: Control or Eliminate Rodents

Comments: "Great communication, he was unable to determine the entrance point of mice, but he stated up front (before I hired him) doing this is very difficult. He was very thorough in apply countermeasures."

Overall Rating: 3.5

Quality: 4.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 3.5

- Review by James J. in Brimfield, IL

 

11/06/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "Great"

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

- Review by Bertha M. in Peoria, IL

 

09/25/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "He did an amazing job, was very nice and answered all of my questions. Best customer service I've received in a long time. Haven't seen a bug since."

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

- Review by Amber B. in Chillicothe, IL

 

09/24/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "This was a hive of bald-faced hornets about the size of your head. It would be deadly to your health to try this yourself!"

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.0

- Review by Warren L. in Chillicothe, IL

 

08/08/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "Randy was very courteous and professional."

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 4.5

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 4.5

- Review by a Homeowner in Mapleton, IL

 

07/30/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "He explained everything he was doing and was really helpful. He did a fantastic job. Haven't seen a bug since. His price was very reasonable. I’m overall 100% pleased!"

Overall Rating: 5.0

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

- Review by Kattina H. in Eureka, IL

 

04/17/2015

Project: Pest Control - Bugs and Insects

Comments: "Fast, friendly, and a reasonable price."

Overall Rating: 4.5

Quality: 5.0

Customer Service: 5.0

Value for Money: 5.0

- Review by a Homeowner in Dunlap, IL

A 25% discount is available for active duty military and veterans. Call us for details.

Get a FREE local estimate! Call us today at

309-382-3611